Principal Investigators

Prof. Dr. Carmen Birchmeier

MDC Tel.: +49 (0)30 9406 2403
E-Mail: cbirch@mdc-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Michael Brecht HU Tel.: +49 (0)30 2093 6772
E-Mail: michael.brecht@bccn-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Dirnagl Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 560 134
E-Mail: ulrich.dirnagl@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Britta Eickholt Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 121
E-Mail: britta.eickholt@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Matthias Endres Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 560 102
E-Mail: matthias.endres@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Jörg Geiger Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 730
E-Mail: joerg.geiger@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Rosemarie Grantyn Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 528 101
E-Mail: rosemarie.grantyn@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Volker Haucke FMP Tel.: +49 (0)30 947 93100
E-Mail: haucke@fmp-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Anja Hauser DRFZ
Tel.: +49 (0)30 28460 238
Prof. Dr. John-Dylan Haynes Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 2093 6762
E-Mail: haynes@bccn-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Christine Heim Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 592 222
E-Mail: christine.heim@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Andreas Heinz Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 517 001
E-Mail: andreas.heinz@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Frank Heppner Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 536 041
E-Mail: frank.heppner@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Robin Hiesinger FU
Tel.: +49 (0)30 8385 8698
Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Jentsch FMP Tel.: +49 (0)30 9406 2961
E-Mail: jentsch@fmp-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Benjamin Judkewitz Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 639 091
E-Mail: benjamin.judkewitz@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Helmut Kettenmann MDC Tel.: +49 (0)30 9406 3325
E-Mail: kettenmann@mdc-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae

Dr. Janine Kirstein

FMP Tel.: +49 (0)30 9479 3250
E-Mail: kirstein@fmp-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Peter-Michael Kloetzel Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 528 071
E-Mail: p-m.kloetzel@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Ursula Koch FU
Tel.: +49 (0)30 8385 6976

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Krahe

HU
Tel.: +49 (0)30 2093 92378
E-Mail: ruediger.krahe@hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Andrea Kühn Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 660 203
Prof. Dr. Matthew Larkum HU
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 117
Prof. Dr. Seija Lehnardt Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 528 090
E-Mail: seija.lehnardt@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Gary Lewin MDC Tel.: +49 (0)30 9406 2430
E-Mail: glewin@mdc-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Andreas Meisel Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 660 026
E-Mail: andreas.meisel@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Christian Otte Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 8445 8779
Prof. Dr. Friedemann Paul Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 639 705
E-Mail: friedemann.paul@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Dr. Andrew Plested FMP Tel.: +49 (0)30 9406 3071
E-Mail: plested@fmp-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Dr. James Poulet MDC Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 639 795
E-Mail: james.poulet@mdc-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Josef Priller Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 517 209
E-Mail: josef.priller@charite.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Radbruch DRFZ Tel.: +49 (0)30 2846 0601
E-Mail: radbruch@drfz.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Christian Rosenmund Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 639 145
E-Mail: christian.rosenmund@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Constance Scharff FU Tel.: +49 (0)30 8385 3841
E-Mail: constance.scharff@fu-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 054
E-Mail: dietmar.schmitz@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Markus Schülke-Gerstenfeld Charité Tel: +49 (0)30 450 666 468
E-Mail: markus.schuelke@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Sarah Shoichet Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 099
Email: sarah.shoichet@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Stephan Sigrist FU Tel.: +49 (0)30 8385 6940
E-Mail: stephan.sigrist@fu-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Christian Spahn Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 524 131
Prof. Dr. Victor Tarabykin Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 528 418
E-Mail: victor.tarabykin@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Mathias Treier MDC
Tel.: +49 (0)30 9406 3460
Prof. Dr. Peter Vajkoczy Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 560 001
E-Mail: peter.vajkoczy@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Imre Vida Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 528 062
E-Mail: imre.vida@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Arno Villringer Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)341 9940 00
Prof. Dr. Erich Wanker MDC Tel.: +49 (0)30 9406 2157
E-Mail: ewanker@mdc-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. York Winter HU Tel.: +49 (0)30 2093 47940
E-Mail: york.winter@charite.de
Curriculum vitae
Prof. Dr. Ferah Yildirim Charité Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 193
E-Mail: ferah.yildirim@charite.de
Curriculum vitae

Dr. Niccolò Zampieri

MDC Tel.: +49 (0)30 9406 3157
E-Mail: niccolo.zampieri@mdc-berlin.de
Curriculum vitae

 

 

 

Principal Investigators


Charité
Tel: +49 (0)30 450 560 134
 
Charité
Tel: +49 (0)30 450-539121
 

Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 730
 

FMP
Tel.: +49 (0)30 947 93100
 

DRFZ
Tel.: +49 (0)30 28460 238
Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 2093 6762

Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 592 222
Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 517 001

Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 536 041
FU Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838 586 98


FMP
Tel.: +49 (0)30 947 932 50

Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 528 071
FU Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)30 838 569 76

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Krahe
HU Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30 209 3923 78
Charité
Tel: +49 (0)30 450 660 203

Charité
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 730