Contact

Postal Address

Charité – Universitätsmedizin
Exzellenzcluster NeuroCure
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin

Fax: +49 (0)30 450 7539 970
E-mail: neurocure@charite.de

 

Campus Adress

Charité Campus Mitte
Hufelandweg 14 (NWFZ Building)
Level 1, Room 01 020
 
 

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz
Scientific Coordinator
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 054

Dr. Claudia Mahlke
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 124
claudia.mahlke@charite.de


 


Dr. Claudia Blum
Public Relations
Tel: +49 (0)30 450 539 712
claudia.blum@charite.de

Alexander Grun
Human Resources
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 704
alexander.grun@charite.de


Stefanie Häusser
Finance
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 708
stefanie.haeusser@charite.de

Thomas Kahlert
Finance
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 703
thomas.kahlert@charite.de


Kimberly Mason
Management Assistant /           Gender Equality
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 702
kimberly.mason@charite.de

Dr. Oliver Mai
Scientific Desk Officer
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 037
oliver.mai@charite.de


Dr. Gordon Wilke
Project Management
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 706
gordon.wilke@charite.de