Scientific Advisory Board

The NeuroCure Scientific Advisory Board is an international body of scientists with expertise in basic, clinical, and translational neuroscience. Their input will support the Cluster in intramural funding and strategic decisions.

Members of the SAB include:

Alison Barth, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Elisabeth Binder, Max Planck Institute of Psychiatry, Munich, Germany
Ray Dolan, Max Planck UCL Centre for Computational Psychiatry and Ageing Research, London, UK
Emrah Düzel, German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases, Magdeburg, Germany
Martyn Goulding, Salk Institute for Biological Studies, La Jolla, CA, USA
Eckart Gundelfinger, Leibniz Institute for Neurobiology, Magdeburg, Germany
Patrick Haggard, University College London, London, UK
Hans-Jochen Heinze, Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg, Magdeburg, Germany
Christine Klein, Universität zu Lübeck, Lübeck, Germany
Brian MacVicar, Djavad Mowafaghian Centre for Brain Health, Vancouver, CA
Anne McKinney, McGill University, Montreal, CA
Hannah Monyer, Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Thomas Preat, ESPCI, Paris, France
Hermona Soreq, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel
Thomas Südhof, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA, USA
Rhonda Voskuhl, Brain Research Institute UCLA, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Scott Waddell, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK