Kontakt

Postanschrift

Charité – Universitätsmedizin
Exzellenzcluster NeuroCure
Charitéplatz 1
10117 Berlin

Fax: +49 (0)30 450 7539 970
E-Mail: neurocure(at)charite.de

Campus-Adresse

Charité Campus Mitte
Hufelandweg 14 (NWFZ Gebäude)
Ebene 1, Raum 01 020
 
 

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Schmitz
Sprecher | Koordinator
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 054

Dr. Claudia Mahlke
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 124
claudia.mahlke@charite.de


Geschäftsstelle


Dr. Claudia Blum
Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel: +49 (0)30 450 539 712
claudia.blum@charite.de
Bürozeiten:
Mo, Do 9:30 - 13:30

 

Alexander Grun
Personal
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 704
alexander.grun@charite.de


Stefanie Häußer
Finanzen
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 708
stefanie.haeusser@charite.de

Thomas Kahlert
Finanzen
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 703
thomas.kahlert@charite.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo - Do 7:00 - 12:00


Kimberly Mason
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Gleichstellung
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 702
kimberly.mason@charite.de
Bürozeiten:
Mo - Do 8:00 - 15:00

Dr. Oliver Mai
Wissenschaftlicher Referent
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 037
oliver.mai@charite.de


Dr. Gordon Wilke
Projektmanagement
Tel.: +49 (0)30 450 539 706
gordon.wilke@charite.de